Patient Reviews

Reviews for Evolution Dentistry

Patient Feedback

Evolution Dentistry is pleased to offer comprehensive oral care to patients of all ages throughout Houston, TX. Led by Dr. Mohamad El-Kheir and Dr. Matthew Gemp, we offer many different types of dental care, including preventive, cosmetic, restorative, prosthodontic, and more. If you're looking for compassionate dentists in a comfortable environment, look no further. We invite you to read what our patients have been saying about Evolution Dentistry for many years!

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2021

Peacefully friendly and he was very patience with me in trying to get my tooth out, and dodn't know or relize he pull it out already, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Carol B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2021

I actually saw "Dr A" and he was very good with an extremely pleasant personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2021

I actually saw "Dr A" and he was very good with an extremely pleasant personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DZ  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Terri was very helpful. Office was very accomodating. Staff was very courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SD  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Always have great visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from AE  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I called this morning in terrible pain! Dr. Kheir got me in right away. Dr. Kheir and his staff are proffesional and friendly. I will always recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from RO  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Terri and Dr. Kheir are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from KB  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Kheir and staff are always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from KM  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

My family & I come here for many years! Love Dr Kheir and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J Matthew S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone in the office and the dentist were very welcoming and friendly and helped with my dental anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone in the office and the dentist were very welcoming and friendly and helped with my dental anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Always have great visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Terri was very helpful. Office was very accomodating. Staff was very courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Kheir and staff are always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Terri and Dr. Kheir are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

My family & I come here for many years! Love Dr Kheir and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

I called this morning in terrible pain! Dr. Kheir got me in right away. Dr. Kheir and his staff are proffesional and friendly. I will always recommend this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.