Patient Reviews

Reviews for Evolution Dentistry

Patient Feedback

Evolution Dentistry is pleased to offer comprehensive oral care to patients of all ages throughout Houston, TX. Led by Dr. Mohamad El-Kheir and Dr. Matthew Gemp, we offer many different types of dental care, including preventive, cosmetic, restorative, prosthodontic, and more. If you're looking for compassionate dentists in a comfortable environment, look no further. We invite you to read what our patients have been saying about Evolution Dentistry for many years!

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2022

All people there are kind, helpful, professional. The quality of work is exceptional. I have gone to them for years and I will continue to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

As always Dr Gemp solved the problem. He listens and then formulates a plan of attack which he thoroughly explains to you. I trust him explicitly!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2022

Exceptional professional staff & dentists who are kind and compassionate!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Always a pleasant visit. Office staff is very professional & personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

The front desk is the Best ever. And my teeth feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

I have had dental problems most of my life, finally bringing about the necessity of losing all my teeth. I was introduced to Dr. Matthew Gemp almost 20 years ago. I cannot say enough to sing his praises. BEST, dentist/prosthodontist, great natured man I have ever been to & has a wonderful staff as well. His skills are beyond 5 🌟! You'll love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Dr. Matthew Gemp is a super star. Solved my problem area and I can’t wait to have more work done. If you’re going to have work done on your mouth-this is the place. Excellent bed side manner, excellent work and I always look forward to seeing Dr. Gemp and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

Everyone was friendly and nice. The doctor explained everything all of the procedures that needed to take place and he was very clear on why they were needing to be done I was not left left wondering what was going to happen or why it was going to happen when I left I had a comprehensive schedule as to when each procedure would take place as well as the amount that was due and it I found the experience to be very relaxing and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2022

Love Dr. Gemp and his staff!! I drive about 50 miles (one way) to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

I walked in the door and the receptionist was my wait was very short. I was taken back to the office and felt comfortable and cared for. I felt confident with Dr. Gemp and Angel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

My experience was good Just not the same experience I Had with Dr Gemp. I asked the doctor to look a another problem and he did not do it. I think all I needed was a small filling. Would have liked to have had it repaired on the same visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Evolution Dentistry makes going to see the dentist a great experience. I have been using Dr. Gemp and his staff for over 20 years. I have NEVER had a bad experience. Throughout the years he has had to do major work on my teeth. Every time I had to have a procedure, everything always went according to their plan. If you need dental work done, you need to use Evolution Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2022

Dr. Gemp and his team are always friendly and welcoming. While going to the dentist is not always something to look forward to, these folks make it almost fun. Very professional and skilled, Dr. Gemp is thorough, thoughtful and unhesitatingly gives direct answers to patient input. I look forward to a continuing relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

My experiences with Dr Gemp at Evolution Dentistry have always been very positive. He successfully helped me correct a difficult jaw problem. The entire staff is friendly, and they take great care to see their patients are comfortable and understand all dental procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

A very positive experience. Everyone at Evolution Dentistry is so friendly and professional. I am more than pleased with the care I received at their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2022

The entire staff are super nice and very helpful. The are also prompt with their appointments. No sitting out in the waiting area what seems like forever. You get there, and they promptly get you back and started. They answer any questions you might have before during and after your appointment. Not a bad place at all for a dentist office. 😂☺️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

Nothing but perfection. Great skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

The entire staff are super nice and very helpful. The are also prompt with their appointments. No sitting out in the waiting area what seems like forever. You get there, and they promptly get you back and started. They answer any questions you might have before during and after your appointment. Not a bad place at all for a dentist office. 😂☺️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

Love this office staff and Dr Gemp. Always on time and very professional. The best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

I have been going to Dr. Gemp for 23 years. He and his staff are wonderful. They get to know you personally and make you feel like family. And Dr. Gemp is an excellent dentist. He is very thorough and does excellent work. I would highly recommend Evolution Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Always friendly and inviting. Just had a cleaning and Kimberly did a great painless job as always! Evolution Dentistry is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

The hi tech of Evolution Dentistry with the personal touch of Dr. Gemp and everyone there sets the practice far ahead of any other dentist in Houston Texas and in the USA. I highly recommend anyone from a basic checkup to implants to give Evolution dentistry a try. You definitely will thank me (although it's not about me), well you will be happy with the choice you made. I am so happy with my experience, I am just one happy camper! AC Thomas 2022 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Gemp for years. He has seen me through dental implants and crowns . He is the most skillful practitioner I have had, and he has the most incredibly cheerful chair side manner I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

I am a patient at the Sugar Land location and my experiences at Evolution Dentistry are consistently positive. Dr. Matthew Gemp is totally knowledgeable and never fails to dot every " i and t " in his trustworthy work. He and his staff always meet or exceed my expectations. They are consistent in exhibiting ultimate professionalism, patient-oriented, great listening skills, care and concern for the patients. Thank you for being so consistent in the services provided by Evolution Dentistry, that both encourages and makes you comfortable to know one is in the hands of a trustworthy team. KUDOS to the team at Evolution Dentistry for your scheduling process. There is no wait time. Your time is your time. This is extremely rare. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Friendly, considerate, provide excellent dental care! Best in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I will never use another dentist as long as I can come here. If you want someone you can trust, work with the Gemps. The hygienist team also does amazing work and is incredibly nice. Can't forget about the awesome ladies at the front desk either. If I had to come up with a fault it's that my insurance doesn't like them, but I put that mostly on my insurance company! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

Super happy with Dr. And staff. Friendly, compassionate and thorough. I get nervous getting dental work done but Dr. Gemp explains the process and makes me feel at ease during visits. Positive experience and I strongly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Gemp for years. He has seen me through dental implants and crowns . He is the most skillful practitioner I have had, and he has the most incredibly cheerful chair side manner I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr. Gemp is very kind, and knowledgeable, and I really appreciated that he took time to listen to my goals, and crafted a treatment plan custom for me! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I am a patient at the Sugar Land location and my experiences at Evolution Dentistry are consistently positive. Dr. Matthew Gemp is totally knowledgeable and never fails to dot every " i and t " in his trustworthy work. He and his staff always meet or exceed my expectations. They are consistent in exhibiting ultimate professionalism, patient-oriented, great listening skills, care and concern for the patients. Thank you for being so consistent in the services provided by Evolution Dentistry, that both encourages and makes you comfortable to know one is in the hands of a trustworthy team. KUDOS to the team at Evolution Dentistry for your scheduling process. There is no wait time. Your time is your time. This is extremely rare. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Wonderful experience with professional staff. Dr. Gemp is the best and provides incredible levels of service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Friendly, considerate, provide excellent dental care! Best in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I felt very relaxed. Dr Kheir was gentle and caring gave me much confidence. Sheri was also accommodating in helping get scheduled quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I recently saw Dr Kheir for the first time. He was such a pleasure to talk to- very knowledgeable and gave me such a thorough check with the tooth I was having an issue with. He fixed the problem right on the spot. I’m always nervous about about seeing a new dentist and he was fabulous!! I will definitely be back to see him! I’ve also worked with Dr. Gemp. He’s amazing at what he does!! My teeth look and feel great thanks to these guys. They are a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I felt very relaxed. Dr Kheir was gentle and caring gave me much confidence. Sheri was also accommodating in helping get scheduled quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

I recently saw Dr Kheir for the first time. He was such a pleasure to talk to- very knowledgeable and gave me such a thorough check with the tooth I was having an issue with. He fixed the problem right on the spot. I’m always nervous about about seeing a new dentist and he was fabulous!! I will definitely be back to see him! I’ve also worked with Dr. Gemp. He’s amazing at what he does!! My teeth look and feel great thanks to these guys. They are a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Pretty much what the other review from Gerald said. Cleaning from Kimberly was great, and Dr. Kheir and Pedro are a great team. I had to find a new dentist recently because of an insurance change, and I’m so happy that situation led me here. Great location, easy parking, and the office is right there on the first floor. Dr. Kheir is very professional but at the same time genuine and thoughtful. Not sure how many people say this about routine dental appointments, but I’m looking forward to my 6 month check-up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Pretty much what the other review from Gerald said. Cleaning from Kimberly was great, and Dr. Kheir and Pedro are a great team. I had to find a new dentist recently because of an insurance change, and I’m so happy that situation led me here. Great location, easy parking, and the office is right there on the first floor. Dr. Kheir is very professional but at the same time genuine and thoughtful. Not sure how many people say this about routine dental appointments, but I’m looking forward to my 6 month check-up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I'm a new patient to Dr Kheir and I needed an extraction and implant. He and Pedro were very informative and Mary Ann went over all the cost of the treatment. I also needed a cleaning and Kimberely was very gentle and very thotough. I came back the next week for my treatment. I had no pain with the extraction and implant and the overall customer service was top notch. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

I'm a new patient to Dr Kheir and I needed an extraction and implant. He and Pedro were very informative and Mary Ann went over all the cost of the treatment. I also needed a cleaning and Kimberely was very gentle and very thotough. I came back the next week for my treatment. I had no pain with the extraction and implant and the overall customer service was top notch. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Gemp is a great dentist. Our family uses him and has had a great experience over the many years. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Extremely pleased with the quality of work timeliness and professionalism from the entire office staff. Made me feel comfortable and no pressure to have the work completed. Walked out extremely happy and satisfied with this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2021

Peacefully friendly and he was very patience with me in trying to get my tooth out, and dodn't know or relize he pull it out already, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Carol B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2021

I actually saw "Dr A" and he was very good with an extremely pleasant personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 02, 2021

I actually saw "Dr A" and he was very good with an extremely pleasant personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DZ  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Terri was very helpful. Office was very accomodating. Staff was very courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from DS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from SD  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Always have great visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from AE  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I called this morning in terrible pain! Dr. Kheir got me in right away. Dr. Kheir and his staff are proffesional and friendly. I will always recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from RO  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Terri and Dr. Kheir are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from KB  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Kheir and staff are always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from KM  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

My family & I come here for many years! Love Dr Kheir and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J Matthew S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone in the office and the dentist were very welcoming and friendly and helped with my dental anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone in the office and the dentist were very welcoming and friendly and helped with my dental anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Always have great visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Terri was very helpful. Office was very accomodating. Staff was very courteous and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Excellent office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Kheir and staff are always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

Terri and Dr. Kheir are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

My family & I come here for many years! Love Dr Kheir and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 30, 2020

I called this morning in terrible pain! Dr. Kheir got me in right away. Dr. Kheir and his staff are proffesional and friendly. I will always recommend this office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.